Aggravated

I’m taking a page from Tasha’s book today.

Thing that are annoying me right now include:

* Not getting a paycheck.

* Thinking that someone’s a real friend and figuring out that apparently you were just work friends.

* My dog’s fungal infection.

* Making plans to go to work early and then sitting and waiting and waiting and waiting for them to call you in.

* Knowing that some people question my ability to do my job.

* My phases of motivation.

* The weather causing my sinuses to go haywire.

2 Responses to “Aggravated”

  1. Alex Says:

    Those things would annoy me, too. The “friend” one really hit home with me. There are a few people in my life right now who I thought were friends, but I only hear from them when they want something. They get together all the time, but never invite me. Bitches.

  2. Dani Says:

    What the hell is wrong with people? Let’s beat them up!

Leave a Reply

